слова песни Insane Clown Posse - Intro

Be warned, my children
Six will visit
Followed by the crumbling of time itself
Before the coming of Shangra La
A Dark Carnival will sweep across the land
As a shadow, plagued with destruction
A parade of freaks, jugglers, and death
This wretched nightmare is led by six faces
Three have come, three have gone
The fourth emerges, now
He walks among us as a shadow, void of light
Powered by your own darkness
Strengthened by your own wickedry

Insane Clown Posse: слова других песен исполнителя